Fermer
Le chemin le plus rapide vers la liberté

Lava Clicker Sand-White

La botte Lava Clicker® pour femme offre une vitesse d'entrée de la chaussure à la fixation qui vous permettra de toujours être la première à aller dans le champ de poudreuse ou sur de nouvelles pistes, et vous permettra de faire du snowboard plus facilement que jamais.

Nitro a une longue histoire et a accumulé beaucoup de savoir-faire avec le système Clicker® et cette année, nous avons développé la botte la plus confortable et la plus ajustée compatible avec Clicker®, la nouvelle Lava TLS, pour les femmes à la recherche d'un système rapide Boots/Fixation. La semelle Clicker® permet une connexion simple et ultra-rapide à la planche. Vous pouvez donc être la fille qui est toujours devant. Elle rend juste la vie plus facile ! La Lava Clicker® TLS possède le support Internal Ankle Support et le nouveau strap New Auto-Power Strap pour offrir le soutien et la réponse dont vous avez besoin lorsque vous ridez. L'Armored Shell, Power Tongue Stiffener et le Flex Link Design vous permettent d’obtenir l’ajustement parfait et la flexibilité que vous désirez lorsque vous ridez de la première à la dernière remontée. Vous serrez toujours au chaud grâce au Therminator Shield, le chausson Cloud 9 Liner ; c'est le confort et l’ajustement parfait immédiatement. Tandis que le système Re/Lace Liner Locker permet d’ajuster les réglages de serrage à la volée. Si vous recherchez une configuration plus fluide et facile à utiliser, la botte Lava Clicker® TLS est le bon choix !

Boots Features

Clicker® Sole, Therminator Shield, Armored Shell, Flex Link Design, New Auto-Power Strap, Tls 5 Twin Lacing System, Molded Tls Lace Handles, Bail Out System, Internal Ankle Support, Power Tongue Stiffener, Women's Cloud 9 Liner, ILS Liner Lacing, Re/Lace Liner Locker, Ortholite® Triple Density Women's Footbed

Sizes

US WOMEN’S: 5.5 - 11 MONDOPOINT: 23.0 - 28.5 EU: 36 - 43 1/3 UK: 4 - 9.5

Boot behavior

Response

8

Freedom

3

Comfort

9

Image Gallery

Boot Sizes

Kids Youth & Women's Women's & Men's Men's
Mondopoint 175 180 185 190 195 200 205 210 215 220 225 230 235 240 245 250 255 260 265 270 275 280 285 290 295 300 305 310 315 320 325 330
US Men's 12 12.5 13 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14 14.5 15
US Women's 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11
UK 11 11.5 12 13 13.5 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14
Euro 28 ⅔ 29 ⅓ 30 30 ⅔ 31 ⅓ 32 32 ⅔ 33 ⅓ 34 34 ⅔ 35 ⅓ 36 36 ⅔ 37 ⅓ 38 38 ⅔ 39 ⅓ 40 40 ⅔ 41 ⅓ 42 42 ⅔ 43 ⅓ 44 44 ⅔ 45 ⅓ 46 46 ⅔ 47 ⅓ 48 48 ⅔ 49 ⅓

Close
The Fastest Way To Freedom

Lava Clicker Sand-White

The women´s Lava Clicker® boot offers a boot-to-binding entry speed that will allow you to always be the first one dropping into the pow field or fresh groomers, and make it easier than ever to go snowboarding.

Nitro has a long history and loads of know-how with the Clicker® system and this year we have developed the most comfortable and true-fitting Clicker® compatible women´s boot, the new Lava TLS, for the ladies who are looking for a quicker boot-to-binding entry system. The Clicker® Sole allows for easy and lightning fast boot-to-board connection, so you can always be the girl who sets the first track in pow fields or groomers - it also just makes it easier to get out and ride! The Lava Clicker® TLS boot has been upgraded with an Internal Ankle Support and New Auto-Power Strap to offer the support and response you need when ripping without conventional straps. The Armored Shell, Power Tongue Stiffener and Flex Link Design allows you to get that perfect fit and flex you desire when you´re cruising strapless from first to last chair. All day warmth, comfort, and the perfect out of the box fit is provided by the Therminator Shield, Cloud 9 Liner, while the Re/Lace Liner Locker system allows you to make mid-day tightening adjustments on the fly. If you are looking for a more surfy and easy to use set-up, then the Lava Clicker® TLS boot is the most wallet friendly choice out there!

Boots Features

Clicker® Sole, Therminator Shield, Armored Shell, Flex Link Design, New Auto-Power Strap, Tls 5 Twin Lacing System, Molded Tls Lace Handles, Bail Out System, Internal Ankle Support, Power Tongue Stiffener, Women'S Cloud 9 Liner, Ils Liner Lacing, Re/Lace Liner Locker, Ortholite® Triple Density Women'S Footbed

Sizes

US WOMEN’S: 5.5 - 11 MONDOPOINT: 23.0 - 28.5 EU: 36 - 43 1/3 UK: 4 - 9.5

Boot behavior

Response

8

Freedom

3

Comfort

9

Image Gallery