Fermer
Testée par le Team, Approuvée par le Team, La favorite du Team

Team TLS Charcoal

Testée par le Team Nitro année après année ; sa performance est prouvée. La Nitro Team est considérée comme la botte de snowboard la plus polyvalente du marché, par les snowboarders de toutes les formes et tailles. Cette année, nous sommes resté fidèle aux valeurs fondamentales de confort et de polyvalence.

La botte emblématique préférée des snowboardeurs professionnels et réguliers pour son confort, sa polyvalence et ses performances. Elle réhausse la barre avec sa semelle Vibram® composée de Vibram® Icetrek ™, sa nouvelle semelle intercalaire en EVA et son système d'amorti Air Dampening pour offrir le meilleur amorti sous le pied de la première piste jusqu'au dernier run de fermeture des remontées mécaniques. Son chausson Cloud 9 Liner avec le D3O® et la semlle Otholite® Dual Density vous offre un amorti optimal tandis que le Re / Lace Liner Locker vous permet de resserrer facilement votre chausson en toute situation, sur la piste ou sur le télésiège pour un maintient précis tout au long de la journée. La légende Eero Ettala et la plus part des rideurs du team utilisent ces bottes car elles offrent la stabilité, le confort, la fiabilité et la réponse qu'ils recherchent pour les aider a continuer de repousser leurs limites. Il est plus facile de repousser ses limites lorsque vos pieds sont au chaud, et c'est exactement ce qu'apporte le Therminator Shield : il garde la chaleur dans la chaussure là où elle est nécessaire, pendant les journées de ride en hiver. La Team a été conçue pour aider les personnes à progresser comme elles le souhaitent – confortablement !

Boots Features

Vibram® Outsole Made Of Icetrek™ Vibram® Compound, Eva Midsole, Air Dampening, Therminator Shield, Armored Spine, Flex Link Design, Tls 5 Twin Lacing System, Molded Tls Lace Handles, Bail Out System, D3o® Enhanced Cloud 9 Liner, Ils Liner Lacing, Re/Lace Liner Locker, Ortholite® Dual Density Footbed

Sizes

US MEN’S: 7 - 15 MONDOPOINT: 25.0 - 33.0 EU: 38 2/3 - 49 1/3 UK MEN’S: 6 - 14

Boot behavior

Response

8

Freedom

2

Comfort

9

Video Review

Image Gallery

Boot Sizes

Kids Youth & Women's Women's & Men's Men's
Mondopoint 175 180 185 190 195 200 205 210 215 220 225 230 235 240 245 250 255 260 265 270 275 280 285 290 295 300 305 310 315 320 325 330
US Men's 12 12.5 13 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14 14.5 15
US Women's 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11
UK 11 11.5 12 13 13.5 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14
Euro 28 ⅔ 29 ⅓ 30 30 ⅔ 31 ⅓ 32 32 ⅔ 33 ⅓ 34 34 ⅔ 35 ⅓ 36 36 ⅔ 37 ⅓ 38 38 ⅔ 39 ⅓ 40 40 ⅔ 41 ⅓ 42 42 ⅔ 43 ⅓ 44 44 ⅔ 45 ⅓ 46 46 ⅔ 47 ⅓ 48 48 ⅔ 49 ⅓

Matching Products

Close
Team Tested, Team Approved, Team Favorite

Team TLS Charcoal

Nitro team-tested and snowboarder-proven performance year after year, the Nitro Team is considered to be the most versatile snowboard boot on the market, by snowboarders in all shapes and sizes, and this year we have upgraded stayed true to the core values of comfort and versatility.

The Nitro Team boot is the indisputable pro and regular snowboarder favorite because of its undeniable comfortable fit, versatile flex, and time-proven performance. Raising the bar once again with a Vibram® Outsole made of Icetrek™ Vibram ® Compound, EVA Midsole, and Air Dampening in the heal, offering the most superior underfoot cushioning for those first to last chair days or long hikes to the summit after the lifts close. The D3O® Enhanced Cloud 9 Liner and Otholite® Dual Density Footbed provide all day cushioning and a sure foothold, while the Re/Lace Liner Locker allows you to retighten you liner mid run or on the chair with ease, if you feel like you need a little more response throughout the day. The legend Eero Ettala and most of the Nitro Team ride the Team boot because it provides the stability, comfort, reliability and, response they are looking for to help them continue to push snowboardings limits. It´s easier to push your limits when your feet are warm, and that´s just what the reflective Therminator Shield does - keeps the heat in the boot where it belongs, especially on those bitter mid-winter days. The Team was built for individuals to help them progress the way they want to in style and comfort!

Boots Features

Vibram® Outsole Made Of Icetrek™ Vibram® Compound, Eva Midsole, Air Dampening, Therminator Shield, Armored Spine, Flex Link Design, Tls 5 Twin Lacing System, Molded Tls Lace Handles, Bail Out System, D3o® Enhanced Cloud 9 Liner, Ils Liner Lacing, Re/Lace Liner Locker, Ortholite® Dual Density Footbed

Sizes

US MEN’S: 7 - 15 MONDOPOINT: 25.0 - 33.0 EU: 38 2/3 - 49 1/3 UK MEN’S: 6 - 14

Boot behavior

Response

8

Freedom

2

Comfort

9

Video Review

Image Gallery

Matching Products