Fermer
Le confort dans toutes les coutures

El Mejor TLS Stone-Black

Mélange parfait de performances techniques et d'une coupe «confortable», la El Mejor a été conçue spécifiquement pour être la botte de snowboard la plus confortable du marché, sans sacrifier la longévité.

Le mélange scientifique de performances et de réactivité combiné à la technologie de confort appropriée fait de la El Mejor la chaussure de snowboard la plus confortable et la plus ajustable. Conçue pour les riders recherchant des performances élevées dans une botte en cuir classique. La durabilité de notre semelle extérieure Vibram® en compoposant Vibram® Icetrek avec absorption des chocs D3O® et d'un support interne de cheville vous permettra de marcher plus haut et rider plus longtemps. La combinaison du Flex Link et de l'amorti Air Dampening associé à la semelle Ortholite® Triple Density offrent un contrôle durable et un ajustement parfait dès la sortie de la boîte. Tandis que son chausson Cloud 10 Liner offre un ajustement et un maintien supérieur. Le nouveau Auto-Power Strap vous permet un bon réglage pour distribuer l'energie du haut de votre botte à la planche Une chaussure de belle apparence n'est bonne que si le maintient apporté à vos pieds est à la hauteur. Notre système de laçage TLS 5 combiné au Re / Lace Liner Locker offre la tenue la plus rapide et la plus fiable à ce jour.

Si vous recherchez des performances sans pour autant sacrifier le confort, ne cherchez pas plus loin - il est ici emballé dans une belle botte de snowboard en cuir.

Boots Features

Vibram® Outsole Made Of Icetrek™ Vibram® Compound With D3o® Shock Absorption, EVA Midsole, Air Dampening, Therminator Shield, Flex Link Design, New Auto-Power Strap, Tls 5 Twin Lacing System, Molded Tls Lace Handles, Bail Out System, Internal Ankle Support, Cloud 10 Liner, ILS Liner Lacing, Re/Lace Liner Locker, Ortholite® Triple Density Footbed

Sizes

US MEN’S: 7 - 14 MONDOPOINT: 25.0 - 32.0 EU: 38 2/3 - 48 UK MEN’S: 6 - 13

Boot behavior

Response

8

Freedom

2

Comfort

10

Video Review

Image Gallery

Boot Sizes

Kids Youth & Women's Women's & Men's Men's
Mondopoint 175 180 185 190 195 200 205 210 215 220 225 230 235 240 245 250 255 260 265 270 275 280 285 290 295 300 305 310 315 320 325 330
US Men's 12 12.5 13 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14 14.5 15
US Women's 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11
UK 11 11.5 12 13 13.5 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14
Euro 28 ⅔ 29 ⅓ 30 30 ⅔ 31 ⅓ 32 32 ⅔ 33 ⅓ 34 34 ⅔ 35 ⅓ 36 36 ⅔ 37 ⅓ 38 38 ⅔ 39 ⅓ 40 40 ⅔ 41 ⅓ 42 42 ⅔ 43 ⅓ 44 44 ⅔ 45 ⅓ 46 46 ⅔ 47 ⅓ 48 48 ⅔ 49 ⅓

Close
Functional Comfort In Every Stitch

El Mejor TLS Stone-Black

The perfect blend of engineered performance and a customizable “comfy” fit, the El Major was designed specifically to be the most comfortable snowboard boot on the market without sacrificing season long durability and a fit that lasts.

The scientific blend of engineered performance and response mixed with the appropriate amount of comfortable technology, has made the El Mejor snowboarding’s most comfortable and true-fitting snowboard boot. Built for the riders looking for high performance in a classic leather style, equipped with enhanced durability features like our Vibram® Outsole made of Icetrek™ Vibram ® Compound with D3O® Shock Absorption and Internal Ankle Support to keep them hiking higher and riding longer. The proven combination of its Flex Link Design paired with Air Dampening and an Ortholite® Triple Density Footbed delivers long lasting control and a perfect fit right out of the box, while the Cloud 10 Liner offers our top of the line fit and foothold. The new Auto-Power Strap allows you to fine-tune the energy distribution from the top of your boot to your board. A good-looking boot is only as good as how well it holds your foot and the El Mejor´s TLS 5 Twin Lacing System combined with the Re/Lace Liner Locker offer the fastest and most reliable hold yet. If you are looking for performance but appreciate a comfortable fit that is not super stiff than look no further - it is right here packed into a timeless and classic leather snowboard boot.

Boots Features

Vibram® Outsole Made Of Icetrek™ Vibram® Compound With D3o® Shock Absorption, EVA Midsole, Air Dampening, Therminator Shield, Flex Link Design, New Auto-Power Strap, Tls 5 Twin Lacing System, Molded Tls Lace Handles, Bail Out System, Internal Ankle Support, Cloud 10 Liner, ILS Liner Lacing, Re/Lace Liner Locker, Ortholite® Triple Density Footbed

Sizes

US MEN’S: 7 - 14 MONDOPOINT: 25.0 - 32.0 EU: 38 2/3 - 48 UK MEN’S: 6 - 13

Boot behavior

Response

8

Freedom

2

Comfort

10

Video Review

Image Gallery

Boot Sizes

Kids Youth & Women's Women's & Men's Men's
Mondopoint 175 180 185 190 195 200 205 210 215 220 225 230 235 240 245 250 255 260 265 270 275 280 285 290 295 300 305 310 315 320 325 330
US Men's 12 12.5 13 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14 14.5 15
US Women's 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11
UK 11 11.5 12 13 13.5 1 1.5 2 2.5 3 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 12.5 13 13.5 14
Euro 28 ⅔ 29 ⅓ 30 30 ⅔ 31 ⅓ 32 32 ⅔ 33 ⅓ 34 34 ⅔ 35 ⅓ 36 36 ⅔ 37 ⅓ 38 38 ⅔ 39 ⅓ 40 40 ⅔ 41 ⅓ 42 42 ⅔ 43 ⅓ 44 44 ⅔ 45 ⅓ 46 46 ⅔ 47 ⅓ 48 48 ⅔ 49 ⅓