Fermer
Une fixation qui s'adapte !

Charger Mini Black

La performance et la force d'un grand garçon, regroupées dans une fixation à la taille des nouveaux rideurs d'aujourd'hui pour leur première paire de fixations. Mais ils ont toujours besoin d'une fixation pour s'adapter à leur taille en pleine croissance !

Développée spécifiquement pour être le tremplin parfait entre la Charger Micro et la Charger ou les fixations adultes. Elle est équipée des straps chevilles Perfect FIT Ankle Straps, et de notre strap orteil B.E.S.T. Convertible Toe Strap pour offrir maintien et une progression sans fin. La semelle Size Adjustable Footbed et l'amorti EVA Dampening permettent aux débutants de prendre un bon départ dans leur carrière, offrant ainsi une position naturelle et des propriétés amortissantes pour rester plus longtemps sur la neige. Les boucles Easy Entry buckles and ratchets avec les Speedwheel buckles permettent de partir le premier - à chaque fois!

Features

A-Frame Youth Base, Adjustable Basecover, Ripper Highback, Eva Dampening, Perfect Fit Ankle Strap, B.E.S.T. Convertible Toe Strap, Speedwheel Buckles, Easy Entry Buckles And Ratchets, Flex & Fit Youth

Sizes

YOUTH: 3.0 - 6.5 US / 21.0 - 24.5 MP / 33.5 - 38.0 EU

Binding behavior

Response

3

Freedom

6

Comfort

7

Video Review

Image Gallery

Close
Finally A Binding That Fits!

Charger Mini Black

Big boy performance and strength, packed into the next step binding perfected for today’s rippers who have out grown their first pair of bindings, but still need a binding to fit their ever growing boot size!

Developed specifically to be the perfect stepping stone from the Charger Micro binding to either the Charger or Men´s bindings, equipped with Perfect FIT Ankle Straps, and our B.E.S.T. Convertible Toe Strap to offer the fit and response for endless progression. The Size Adjustable Footbed and new EVA Dampening get the young rippers off to a comfortable start in his or her snowboard career, providing a natural stance and dampening properties to stay out longer. The Easy Entry buckles and ratchets combined with the Speedwheel buckles will get the shredder dropping-in first - every time!

Features

A-Frame Youth Base, Adjustable Basecover, Ripper Highback, Eva Dampening, Perfect Fit Ankle Strap, B.E.S.T. Convertible Toe Strap, Speedwheel Buckles, Easy Entry Buckles And Ratchets, Flex & Fit Youth

Sizes

YOUTH: 3.0 - 6.5 US / 21.0 - 24.5 MP / 33.5 - 38.0 EU

Binding behavior

Response

3

Freedom

6

Comfort

7

Video Review

Image Gallery